OSU and BEBC Payroll Dates

OSU and BEBC Payroll Deadlines

 

Salaried Timesheets:

EmpCenter Submit by 5:00pm Approve by 5:00pm
January through December 2016 4th of the Month 6th of the Month

 

Hourly Staff/Pay Period of 16th-15th:

EmpCenter Submit by 12PM - Noon Approve by 12PM - Noon
January through December 2016 16th of the month 17th of the month


Payday:

Is always the last working day of the month (Monday through Friday). 

If that last day of the month falls on a weekend or holiday pay is issued prior to that date.

2015-2016
Month Day Month Day
January 1/29/2016, Friday July 7/29/2016, Friday
February 2/29/2016, Monday August 8/31/2016, Wednesday
March 3/31/2016, Thursday September 9/30/2015, Wednesday
April 4/29/2016, Friday October 10/30/2015, Friday
May 5/31/2016, Tuesday November 11/30/2015, Monday
June 6/30/2016, Thursday December 12/31/2015, Thursday