Catch up with the latest news for our organization.

Increasing native seed supply for restoration efforts in the western United States - International Network for Seed-Based Restoration: Wed, 05/25/2016
An Oregon-made kite that can power 5 homes - Portland Business Journal: Wed, 04/27/2016
Are Antitrust Laws Standing in the Way of Climate Action? - Pacific Standard: Wed, 04/27/2016
Portland's Green Sports Alliance continues to add big-league members - Portland Business Journal: Fri, 04/08/2016
How to appeal to a conservative’s inner conservationist - Pacific Standard: Thu, 04/07/2016
Global warming is a hot topic for Oregon students - Statesman Journal: Wed, 04/06/2016
Reaping benefits beyond better prison menus, inmates grow their own food - The Christian Science Monitor: Fri, 04/01/2016
Marine energy series - (WVTF Public Radio): Wed, 03/30/2016
Regional Roundup: Corporate Sustainability - Oregon Public Broadcasting: Wed, 03/30/2016
A lesson in Integrated Pest Management - Jefferson Public Radio: Mon, 03/28/2016
More than global warming afflicts endangered Shishmaref - Alaska Dispatch News: Mon, 03/28/2016
Grass-Fed Restoration - Terra: Wed, 03/16/2016
OSU to share $10 million grant for sustainability research - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Mon, 02/29/2016
How drones help us study our climate, forecast weather - Chemical & Engineering News: Mon, 02/29/2016
OSU participating in recycling competition - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Tue, 02/16/2016
OSU strikes gold in transportation options challenge - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Tue, 02/09/2016
The oceans are heating up more rapidly than we thought. Why that matters. - The Christian Science Monitor: Tue, 02/09/2016
Climate activists urge OSU to divest - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Tue, 02/02/2016
OSU strikes gold in bicycle ratings - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Fri, 12/11/2015
River gets a passing grade - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Wed, 12/02/2015
OSU’s recognized in 2015 Sustainable Campus Index - AASHE Bulletin: Wed, 11/04/2015
New OSU Parking Lots - Life@OSU: Tue, 10/27/2015

“These new parking lots ensure the parking spaces on campus are increasing to accommodate the increased demands of new building construction,” said David Dodson, University Land Use manager at OSU.

Will Tidal and Wave Energy Ever Live Up to Their Potential? - Yale Environment 360: Thu, 10/15/2015
Game-day challenge - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Sun, 08/30/2015
Capital Projects Contract Administration is Now With PCMM Tue, 08/18/2015
Oregon becomes first state to honor native bees - Statesman Journal: Mon, 08/17/2015
West Coast Waves Promise Clean Power - WVTF Radio: Mon, 08/17/2015
OSU gift endows humanitarian engineering professor - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Thu, 08/13/2015
Working Toward Sustainable Global Fisheries - The Wall Street Journal: Wed, 07/01/2015
Newberry Volcano candidate for geothermal lab - Bend Bulletin: Thu, 04/30/2015
Enthusiasm for Earth Day bubbles up at Hoo Haa celebration - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Fri, 04/24/2015
Should nature have standing to sue? - High Country News: Thu, 01/22/2015
Save rain now for a sunny day - Statesman Journal: Thu, 01/22/2015
Corvallis family cuts heating bills with help of nonprofit - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Tue, 12/23/2014
County unveils outdoor stormwater lab - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Mon, 11/24/2014
Fighting the energy civil war - Albany Democrat Herald: Fri, 11/21/2014
OSU shines light on bike safety - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Thu, 11/13/2014
Can Humans and Nature Coexist? - Scientific American: Mon, 11/10/2014
NW Colleges Showcase Innovations In Campus Sustainability - Oregon Public Broadcasting: Thu, 11/06/2014
Bike thefts spike in Corvallis: 'This is a city-wide issue' - Corvallis Gazette-Times: Sat, 10/25/2014
Sustainable Northwest lands grant to study juniper - Portland Business Journal: Tue, 10/21/2014
Beaverton water purification startup nets $1.1M from investors - Sustainable Business Oregon: Thu, 10/09/2014
Can more trees cause healthier babies? - Statesman Journal: Thu, 09/25/2014
OSU Research Challenges Carbon Thinking - The Corvallis Advocate: Thu, 09/25/2014
Oregon BEST takes a second look at 'LilyPads' - Portland business Journal: Tue, 09/09/2014
More benefits of green neighborhoods - Environmental News Network: Thu, 09/04/2014
OSU is No. 41 in Cool Schools rankings - Gazette Times: Wed, 08/13/2014
Gaining green ground - Oregon Wine Press: Fri, 08/01/2014
Institute for Natural Resources July 2014 E-Newsletter - Oregon University System: Thu, 07/31/2014
Back to the earth - Democrat Herald: Mon, 07/14/2014
Video games could provide venue for exploring sustainability concepts - OSU News & Research Communications: Tue, 07/01/2014
Study links Greenland ice sheet collapse, sea level rise 400,000 years ago - OSU News and Research Communication: Wed, 06/25/2014
OSU gains state’s first accredited school of public health - OSU News & Research Communications: Tue, 06/24/2014
* OSU's Food Innovation Center to showcase local food entrepreneurs - * OSU's Food Innovation Center to showcase local food entrepreneurs : Tue, 06/17/2014
OSU's Food Innovation Center to showcase local food entrepreneurs - OSU News & Research Communications: Tue, 06/17/2014
Wind turbine payback (Bio-Medicine) - Bio-Medicine.Org: Mon, 06/16/2014
Discovery of a bud-break gene could lead to trees adapted for a changing climate - OSU News & Research Communications: Mon, 06/16/2014