University Mission Workgroup

Toni Doolen (Chair) Honors
Byron Marshall College of Business
Dee Denver College of Science
Chris Cebra College of Veterinary Medicine
Staci Simonich Collage of Agricultural Science
Kelly Sparks Cascades
Selina Heppel Faculty Senate
Bradley Boovy College of Liberal Arts

College Mission Workgroup

Belinda Batten (Chair) College of Engineering
Karen Hooker College of Public Health and Human Sciences
Susan Bernadin College of Liberal Arts
Theresa Filtz College of Pharmacy
Kaplan Yalcin College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
Eric Hansen College of Forestry
Andrew Ketsdever Cascades
Karen Watte Ecampus

Research Mission Workgroup

Vrushali Bokil (Chair) College of Science
Adam Schultz College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
Kelly Sparks Cascades
Tuba Ozkan-Haller Research Office
Jana Bouwma-Gearhart College of Education
Bob Cowen HMSC, Research Office
Raymond Malewitz College of Liberal Arts
Brady Gibbons College of Engineering

Administration and Support Mission Workgroup

Nick Fleury (Chair) Grad School
Polly Millett University Information and Technology
Jenn Creighton Research Office
Bruce Daley University Facilities, Infrastructure and Operations
Joe Schaffer Ecampus
Cathy Knock College of Forestry
Heidi Sann Controller

Technical and Process Mission Workgroup

Jack Breen (Chair) College of Agricultural Sciences
Shaun Bromagen College of Engineering
Tom Fenske HSBC, BEBC
Erica Dodson AABC
Cindy Alexis Budget
Erica Stillwagon College of Business
Chrysanthemum Hayes University Information and Technology


Last Updated: