2023-24 Committee Members

Nicole von Germeten Associate Dean, CLA – UBC Chair
Noe Alvarez Undergraduate Student, Accounting, College of Business
Jon Boeckenstedt  Vice Provost for Enrollment Management 
Shaun Bromagem Fiscal Planning Manager, College of Engineering
Kayla Campbell Associate Director, Budget Analytics, Finance and Administration - Ex-officio (non-voting)
Tim Carroll Dean, College of Business
Bob Cowen Associate Vice President for Research and Operations, Hatfield Marine Science Center
Thomas DeLuca Dean, College of Forestry
Nicole Dolan  Executive Director, Budget Development and Strategic Planning, Finance and Administration - Ex-officio (non-voting)
Jessica Dupont  Associate Vice Provost, Market Development and Student Experience, Division of Educational Ventures (& Ecampus)
Thomas Gonzales  Associated Students of Cascades Campus, Vice President, Undergraduate Student, Psychology, College of Liberal Arts
John Gremmels  Capital Planner, Capital Planning and Development; Infrastructure Working Group Representative
Steve Hoelscher Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs – Finance & Operations
Terri Libert  Interim Chief Financial Officer, OSU-Cascades
Jeff Luck  Associate Professor, Health Mgmt. & Policy, Faculty Senate BFP committee 
Marc Norcross  Associate Professor, School of Biological and Population Health Sciences, College of Health 
Carissa O’Donnell  ASOSU, President, Undergraduate Student, Environmental Studies, College of Agricultural Science
Joe Page  Graduate Student, Master of Public Health candidate, College of Health
Matteo Paola  ASOSU, Student Fee Committee Chair, Undergraduate Student, Political Science, College of Liberal Arts 
Rashed Sayedshareef Undergraduate Student, Finance, College of Business
Tania Davis Ecampus Undergraduate Student, Human Development and Family Studies, College of Health