CPD Liaisons

Capital Planning and Development (CPD) has established CPD Liaisons who will serve as the primary point-of-contact for colleges, schools, and departments regarding space and capital facilities needs and concerns. 

Campus/College/Department

Current Liaison

E-mail

Phone

Academic Affairs

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

541-737-4246

ASOSU

Sara Robertson

Sara.Robertson@oregonstate.edu

541-737-0459

Budget & Fiscal Planning

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

541-737-4246

CAPS

Sara Robertson

Sara.Robertson@oregonstate.edu

541-737-0459

College of Agricultural Sciences

David Amundson

David.Amundson@oregonstate.edu

541-737-4551

College of Business

Cory Destefano

Cory.Destefano@oregonstate.edu

541-737-2945

College of Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences

John Gremmels

John.Gremmels@oregonstate.edu

541-737-9692

College of Education

Rick Freeman

Rick.Rreeman@oregonstate.edu

541-231-5368

College of Engineering

John Gremmels

John.Gremmels@oregonstate.edu

541-737-9692

College of Forestry

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

541-737-4246

College of Liberal Arts

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

503-329-9228

College of Pharmacy

Rick Freeman

Rick.Freeman@oregonstate.edu

541-231-5368

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

David Amundson

David.Amundson@oregonstate.edu

541-737-4551

College of Science

John Gremmels

John.Gremmels@oregonstate.edu

541-737-9692

College of Veterinary Medicine

Dave Raleigh

David.Raleigh@oregonstate.edu

541-230-0804

Conference Services, Transportation Solutions and Printing and Mailing

Dave Raleigh

David.Raleigh@oregonstate.edu

541-230-0804

Enrollment Management

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

541-737-3014

Facilities Services

Rebecca Houghtaling

Rebecca.Houghtaling@oregonstate.edu

 541-737-0456

General Counsel

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

541-737-3014

Graduate School

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

503-329-9228

Hatfield Marine Science Center

Lori Fulton

Lori.Fulton@oregonstate.edu

541-737-4625

Honors College

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

503-329-9228

Human Resources, Facilities, Risk Management and Public Safety

John Gremmels

John.Gremmels@oregonstate.edu

541-737-9692

Information Services

John Gremmels

John.Gremmels@oregonstate.edu

541-737-9692

Intercollegiate Athletics

Lori Fulton

Lori.Fulton@oregonstate.edu

541-737-4625

International Programs

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

503-329-9228

INTO OSU

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

503-329-9228

Memorial Union

Rick Freeman

Rick.Freeman@oregonstate.edu

541-231-5368

Office of Audit Services

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

541-737-3014

Office of Equity and Inclusion

Ned Nabeta

Ned.Nabeta@oregonstate.edu

541-954-0294

OSU Alumni Relations

Cory Destefano

Cory.Destefano@oregonstate.edu

541-230-0888

OSU Cascades

Kelly Sparks

Kelly.Sparks@osucascades.edu

541-322-3193

OSU Libraries

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

503-329-9228

Outreach and Engagement

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

503-329-9228

President’s Office

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

503-329-9228

Provost’s Office

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

503-329-9228

Recreational Sports

Sara Robertson

Sara.Robertson@oregonstate.edu

541-737-0459

Research Office

John Gremmels

John.Gremmels@oregonstate.edu

541-737-9692

Shared Services/Business Centers

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

541-737-3014

Student Affairs

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

541-737-3014

Student Health

Sara Robertson

Sara.Robertson@oregonstate.edu

541-737-0459

UHDS

Sara Robertson

Sara.Robertston@oregonstate.edu

541-737-0459

University Outreach and Engagement

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

541-737-3014

University Relations and Marketing

Libby Ramirez

Libby.Ramirez@oregonstate.edu

541-737-3014

All Others

John Gremmels

John.Gremmels@oregonstate.edu

541-737-9692