Effective: October 25, 2013
Revised: May 31, 2016


Downloadable Version

 

Name of Department

Responsibilities

Contact Person

E-Mail Address/ Office

Phone Number

Financial Accounting & Analysis

Payment for Services &Travel

Norma Cardona

norma.cardona@oregonstate.edu

B0100 Kerr Administration Bldg.

(541) 737-0637

Human Resources

Employment and

Affiliate/Courtesy Faculty members

Business Centers

http://oregonstate.edu/fa/bc or visit https://oscar.oregonstate.edu

 

(541) 737-2447

Office of International Services

Visas/Advice

Jackie Bangs

jackie.bangs@oregonstate.edu

University Plaza, Suite 130

(541) 737-6468

Payroll Office

Wage, payroll

Traci Yates

traci.yates@oregonstate.edu

B0106 Kerr Administration Bldg

(541) 737-3114

Post Award Administration

Fellowships (Stipends)

Jenny James

jenny.james@oregonstate.edu

B0306 Kerr Administration Bldg

(541) 737-3318

Financial Accounting & Analysis

Vendor Maintenance

Mary Page

mary.page@oregonstate.edu

B0100 Kerr Administration Bldg

(541) 737-0623

Social Security Office

Issues SSN and Form SS-5

Main Office

http://www.ssa.gov/

1055 Bain St SE Albany, OR 97322

1(800) 772-1213

Procurement

Personal Service Contracts (PSCs)

Tamara Gash

tamara.gash@oregonstate.edu
Property Services Building PACS

(541) 737 8044